February 18, 2011

Okay, so I’m the first to admit it: I am notoriously bad about blogging. Not only that, but I am notoriously unfaithful to my blogs as well… I’ll spend hours and hours working on one, post for a while and then just find myself unable to continue with one specific theme for my posts (and trying not to break the rule of posting about random things) will just abandon it instead of broadening it’s theme. SO, I figure if I just blog about my DAYS and whatever happens to strike my fancy, I’ll be a lot better off than trying to limit myself to a specific theme.

So there you have it, the grand scheme for this blog. 🙂

About beyondmartha

Wife to one, mommy to many, daughter, sister, friend, homemaker, daughter to the King. That's me.

Posted on February 28, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

