Better Late Than Never (Easter Pics! Part 1)


Okay, so I know everyone else has already posted their Easter pics and stories, but I am late… mainly because I had to get people to email me all the Easter pictures (even though I took them I used someone else’s cameras!)

SO Anyway- 

When we woke up on Easter Sunday, it was RAINING! But we still got dressed and headed over to my sister in law’s house for our annual morning Easter egg hunt.

As soon as we had hid the eggs in the house, the sun started shining!! But the kids still enjoyed hunting eggs in the house, then eating them outside!!! 😉

So here’s my favorite shots of the day, in no particular order. Of course, since I was behind the camera, you don’t get any shots of me, but you do get a couple rare shots of my darling husband, with his brother-in-law and  his sister (which i had to sneak up on him to take!! LOL) ❤


About beyondmartha

Wife to one, mommy to many, daughter, sister, friend, homemaker, daughter to the King. That's me.

Posted on May 1, 2011, in Mothering. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

